Volunteers and Partners

Board of Directors

  • President : Timothy Tompkins
  • Vice-president : France Bernard
  • Secretary/Treasurer : Sékou Conté
  • Administrators : Jean-Pierre Chancy, Diane Coutu, Vanessa Bonnici, Roxanne Blanchette(non-voting)


We would like to thank all our volunteers for the 2020-2021 season for your help within our organization

  • Ms. Louise Brisebois
  • Ms. Chantal Vachon
  • Mrs. Brigitte Bélanger
  • Mrs. Lori Robertson
  • Mrs. Nathalie Huot
  • Mrs. Paola Bergeron
  • Mrs. Claude Motard
  • Ms. Isabelle Simard
  • Ms. Molly Saïd

Become a Volunteer

If you would like to join our team of outstanding volunteers or simply wish to help the organization to encourage the arts community, contact us via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us